Director of Sales & Marketing

James Lindahl

Phone: (561) 702-4593
Email: jlindahl@armaninofoods.com

Customer Service Manager

Sales Office Assistant

Western Regional Sales Manager

Roberto Armanino

Phone: (415) 786-2218
Email: rarmanino@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Connie Fite

Phone: (712) 251-0172
Email: cfite@armaninofoods.com

Territory:  Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas,  Minnesota, Montana, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

South/Central Regional Sales Manager

Zach Rice

Phone: (903) 941-0231
Email: zrice@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Arizona, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Texas

Mideast Regional Sales Manager

Lisa Petrinjak

Phone: (614) 216-4161
Email: lpetrinjak@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee, Wisconsin

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Barry Wedge

Phone: (518) 588-5991
Email: bwedge@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Retail Sales Manager