Director of Sales & Marketing

Mike Smith

Phone: (404) 272-3942
Email: msmith@armaninofoods.com

Customer Service Manager

West Coast District Sales Managers

Roberto Armanino

Phone: (415) 786-2218
Fax: (702) 448-6110
Email: rarmanino@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Arizona, South Nevada, Southern California, Canada

Jeanine Kaaz

Phone: (650) 871-8977
Email: jkaaz@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Northern California, Hawaii, Nevada

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Connie Fite

Phone: (712) 251-0172
Fax: (712) 873-3549
Email: cfite@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota, New England, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Wyoming

Mideast District Sales Manager

Lisa Petrinjak

Phone: (614) 216-4161
Email: lpetrinjak@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Wisconsin, West Virginia

Northeast District Sales Manager

Barry Wedge

Phone: (518) 588-5991
Fax: (724) 473-9197
Email: bwedge@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Connecticut, Washington DC, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Western Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, Vermont

Eastern District Sales Manager

James Lindahl

Phone: (561) 702-4593
Email: jlindahl@armaninofoods.com

Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Retail Sales Manager

Multi-Unit Specialist

Lindsay Williams

Phone: (510) 634-6913
Email: lwilliams@armaninofoods.com

Assistant to the Director of Sales & Marketing

Wanda Augusta-Gaines

Phone: (510) 441-9011 ext. 106
Email: wgaines@armaninofoods.com

Sales Office Assistant